MGA in California

Your response to industry hot topics.

Moderators: Josh, independent guy

joey52
Insurance Journal Addict

MGA in California

Post by joey52 »

I am an agent with one of the big 3 in CA. I come across business that my company won't take or we are way out of the ball park on price. Can anyone reccomend a few good MGA's. Thanks
michelelepstein
Insurance Journal Fan

Re: MGA in California

Post by michelelepstein »

What type of accounts are you looking to refer?
Will_Hullinger
Insurance Journal Enthusiast

Post by Will_Hullinger »

With over 40 years of service to our retail producers A&M has many markets with which to place your business. Our website is one way we can serve you. It provides online rating, applications, and processing for our Personal Umbrella and many of our other products. For California producers, we have excellent markets for most Personal and Commercial lines including products that compete with standard carriers. Our Personal Umbrella Program is available in all states except Louisiana and we are proud that it is endorsed by the Big "I" and IBA West.

Email addresses for submissions can be found here.
We also accept faxed applications (323) 255-0957 or if you prefer a phone quote just call 1 800 234-6977.
x 220 for Commercial
x 250 for Personal Lines
x 260 for Personal Umbrella & Excess
We are available from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm PDT.

Our goal, upon submission you will be contacted by an experienced underwriter within one business day.

I hope this helps and if you would like to give us a try, feel free to call me directly (1 800 234-6977 x 211) I'll be more than happy to walk you through our process. With no minimums, new producers to A&M can begin the process by completing this webpage.

Will Hullinger
Manager - Business Development
Anderson & Murison, Inc.
Lic # 0323106
pcock1
Insurance Journal Enthusiast

Post by pcock1 »