HELP!! for best sub $1000 agency management system/software

Your response to industry hot topics.

Moderators: Josh, independent guy

benbun
Insurance Journal Fan

Post by benbun »

Hi, recently i've started my own agency, i've been using applied systems for the last 5 years, i am in urgent need for an agency system that have good client search engine, policy due reminder, acrod forms, some accounting funtion and be able to attach pdf and jpg files, with mutiple users (3 now growing). be great even it has the transformation station funtion. Wonder what is the best system out there with a price that a small start up can afford. thanks so much for any help!
92builder
Insurance Journal Addict

Post by 92builder »

I'd be curious to know as well. Good question!
Porter
Insurance Journal Addict

Post by Porter »

I have checked them all out. I like Applied but I am just not going to pay that much for a system. I think I will be going with Quickfile. The Price is $938 annually with not monthly fees. They will convert your data from other systems for free. Integrates with FSC, document scanning, commission reconciliation, accounting export to Quickbooks, company downloads, Acord Forms, lots of reports, and is 100% online. It seems good so far. Anyone have any opinions on them?
Reflex
Insurance Journal Fan

Post by Reflex »

Porter wrote:I have checked them all out. I like Applied but I am just not going to pay that much for a system. I think I will be going with Quickfile. The Price is $938 annually with not monthly fees. They will convert your data from other systems for free. Integrates with FSC, document scanning, commission reconciliation, accounting export to Quickbooks, company downloads, Acord Forms, lots of reports, and is 100% online. It seems good so far. Anyone have any opinions on them?
I agree. I have been using Quickfile for about a year now with little or no problem(s).
miinsguy
Insurance Journal Addict

Post by miinsguy »