Submit News

To submit press releases and story ideas to Insurance Journal for possible inclusion in our magazines and our website, please direct your submission to the appropriate editor.

National
Andrea Wells – awells@insurancejournal.com
Andrew Simpson – asimpson@insurancejournal.com

East (Mid-Atlantic and New England)
Elizabeth Blosfield – eblosfield@insurancejournal.com

Midwest
Ezra Amacher – eamacher@insurancejournal.com

Southeast
William Rabb – wrabb@insurancejournal.com

Texas, South Central (Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas)

Ezra Amacher – eamacher@insurancejournal.com

West
Don Jergler – djergler@insurancejournal.com

International (including Bermuda)
L.S. Howard – lhoward@insurancejournal.com

Claims Journal
Jim Sams – jsams@claimsjournal.com

MyNewMarkets (product and market news)
Andrea Wells – awells@insurancejournal.com

Carrier Management
Susanne Sclafane – ssclafane@carriermanagement.com

Read the following to improve your chances of having your article accepted by our editors:

Submission Guidelines

Editorial Code of Ethics

To submit content for specific features, please use the following submission forms.

Newswire Sponsored Press Release Service

A national sponsored press release service, targeting the Insurance Industry on a guaranteed date. Your article published online and also sent to over 50,000 insurance and media contacts. Submit your article to newswire@insurancejournal.com.

People & Places Submission Form

Conference/Event Submission Form

Submit New Markets