National Alliance Names 2006-2007 Board Officers

March 24, 2006

A new slate of officers has recently been elected to serve on the 2006-2007 CIC, CISR, and Academy Boards of The National Alliance for Insurance Education & Research for a one-year term. The National Alliance relies on these three boards for determining policy and guiding the future of this not-for-profit organization.

Certified Insurance Counselors Board of Governors

Chairman: Steven A. Reichman, CIC, of The NIA Group, LLC, Somerset, NJ
Vice Chairman: Ralph C. Hamm, Jr., CIC, CRM, CPCU, CLU, Texas AGA, Inc., Addison, TX
Member-at-Large: Kevin J. Brady, CIC, Gallagher Captive Services, Inc., Itasca, IL
Member-at-Large: R. Cleve Folger, Jr., CIC, CPCU, TriSure Corp., Raleigh, NC
Immediate Past-Chairman: Bruce M. McCreadie, CIC, CPIA, AAI, McCreadie & Assoc., Inc., Lithia, FL

Certified Insurance Service Representatives Board of Governors

Chairman: Timothy L. McClendon, CIC, Hertel McClendon, LLP, Ft. Worth, TX
Vice Chairman: Krista Tankersley, CISR, MarketScout, Dallas, TX
Secretary: JoAnn M. Clarke, CIC, CRM, CISR, CPCU, ARM, AAI, CPIW, JMC Insurance Consulting & Training, LLC, Puyallup, WA
Treasurer: Steven C. Pearson, CIC, ISU Insurance Services of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

The National Alliance Research Academy Board of Directors
Chairman: Richard K. Kerr, CIC, ARM, MarketScout, Dallas, TX

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.