San Diego Insurance Women Names 2008-2009 Award Winners

April 24, 2009

San Diego Insurance Women announced its award winners for the 2008-2009 term. The winners are:

-Danielle McBride- Young Professional of the Year;
-Rhonda Collins – Rookie of the Year;
-Kay Wheeler- Member of the Year for Region VIII;
-Pam Legge- Insurance Professional of the Year;
-Nancy Ladd- Underwriter of the Year & Hall of Fame Award for Region VIII; and
-Kathleen Kerstenbeck – Insurance Woman of the Year

San Diego Insurance Women (affiliated with the National Association of Insurance Women (International) is an association of insurance professionals dedicated to developing leaders in the insurance industry.

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.