San Diego Underwriters Society Names Officers

August 9, 2010

The San Diego Chapter of the Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters (CPCU) Society installed new 2010-2011 officers and directors.

Officers include: President Susan McFarland of Cavignac & Associates; President Elect George Johnston of Cornerstone Underwriting Partners; Vice President Janice Romero of The Zenith; Secretary Merchanti Mongold of Cavignac & Associates; Treasurer John White of GS Levine Insurance Services and Past President Tyler Hamilton of Alliant Specialty Insurance Services.

Directors include: Eileen Jolly of R-T Specialty; Melinda Moore of Fireman’s Fund; Lonnie Burks of Golden Eagle Insurance Corp.

Committee Chair/Webmaster is Patrick McKenna of McKenna Insurance Services

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.