Arizona Underwriters Society Names New Officers

June 7, 2011

The Arizona Chapter of the Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters Society has named its new officers and directors for the 2011-12 term.

They are: President Tom Gutierrez; Vice President Tim Goeller; Treasurer Lisa O’Brien; and Secretary Will Thomas. Directors include: Education Chair Kathy Suhm; Scholarship Chair Diane Scheidt; Continuing Professional Development Chair Robee Berry; and New Designees Chair Karen Turner.

Topics Underwriting Arizona

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.