Golden Gate Underwriters Society Names New Officers

June 7, 2011

The Golden Gate Chapter of the Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters Society has named its 2011-2012 officers. They are:

President Michael Johnson, Treasurer Kelly Huang, Secretary Dan Miller, and Board Members Marcus Lampley and Minerva Tirado.

Returning leadership includes: Lucinda Cartwright, Gil Goetz, Barbara O’Connor, and Todd Slattengren.

Outgoing officers and board members include: Immediate Past President Michael LaFleur, Secretary Greg Hohman, Chair of the Board of Directors Darcy Johnson, and Board Director Laura Danoff.

Topics Underwriting

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.