2020 OUTSTANDING CSR of the Year STATE WINNERS Announced

Sponsored Content By | August 20, 2020

AUSTIN, TX August 20, 2020 – Each year, a group of exceptional insurance professionals are chosen by The National Alliance for Insurance Education & Research to compete for the National Outstanding CSR of the Year Award.

To be eligible for this award, candidates must be an insurance customer service representative or have primary responsibility for insurance customer service duties.

2020 Outstanding CSR of The Year State Winners

Alabama Ms. Brandi Woodruff, CIC, CISR Valent Group
California Ms. Marcella R. Beasley, MA, CIC, CISR, CRIS, CCIP, MLIS, CIIP, CLP Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
Colorado Ms. Jessie Lee, CISR Six & Geving Insurance, Inc.
Florida Ms. Denise Brownsberger, ACSR LassiterWare Insurance
Georgia Ms. Megan M. Owenby, CISR Elite Brown & Brown Insurance of Georgia
Idaho Ms. Sierra M. Horvath, CIC, STAR Hub International Mountain States Ltd
Indiana Ms. Dawn Bryant-Smith, CIC, CISR, ACSR Shepherd Insurance
Iowa Ms. Jennifer Connelly, CISR, ACSR SilverStone Group LLC, a Hub International Company
Kentucky Ms. Ashley Carter AssuredPartners
Louisiana Mr. Brandon Hamilton, CISR, AINS, AIS, AU, AU-M Daul Insurance Agency, Inc.
Maine Ms. Annette Richards, ACSR Cross Insurance Agency
Maryland Ms. Dawn Day, CISR Bitner Henry Insurance Group
Michigan Ms. Melissa Richardson, CISR Karn Sitkins Payette Insurance Agency, Inc.
Missouri Ms. Ashlae Cook, CISR Elite Ollis/Akers /Arney
Montana Ms. Chelsey McCord, CIC Hub International Mountain States Ltd
Nebraska Ms. Leah David, CISR INSPRO Insurance, Inc.
Nevada Ms. Itilya Lang, CISR Distinctive Insurance, Alera Group Agency, LLC
New Mexico Ms. Judi Vaughn, CIC, CISR Kysar Leavitt Insurance Agency
New York Ms. Cheryl Fitzpatrick, CPCU, ACSR Mackoul Risk Solutions, LLC
Ohio Mr. Reuben H. Hall Oswald Companies
Oklahoma Ms. Natalie Mason, CISR Elite TCSC Insurance Agency, Inc.
Oregon Ms. Susan Temple Ward Insurance
Pennsylvania Ms. Melissa M. Horner, CISR, CRIS Huntington Insurance, Inc.
Puerto Rico Ms. Desiree Vazquez Vega Fulcro Insurance, Inc.
South Carolina Ms. Diana Rideout, CISR Elite Correll Insurance Group of Hilton Head
South Dakota Ms. Kimberly Lyon, CIC, CISR Elite Fischer, Rounds & Associates
Texas Ms. Leslie J. Quick, CISR, AMCL Champion Commercial Insurance Agency, LLC
Vermont Ms. Katie LaFreniere, CISR Crowley Insurance Agency
Washington Ms. Allison Barga AssuredPartners of Washington dba Hall & Company
Wisconsin Ms. Jenna Moehrke, CISR R&R Insurance Services

The National Alliance for Insurance Education & Research is the nation’s premier provider of educational opportunities for insurance and risk management professionals.

Media Contact:
Danielle D. Janecka
Head of Participant Experience

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.