IIANJ Appoints New Officers at Annual Conference

October 15, 2002

The Independent Insurance Agents of New Jersey (IIANJ) announced its new officers for 2002-2003 during its 109th Annual Conference held Oct. 6-9 in Uncasville, Conn.

Denise Ronan of the Ronan Agency was named chairman of the association. L. Scott Stanford of the Britton Selg Stanford Agency was appointed chairman-elect. Dave Wyrsch of the Vab Dyk Group became vice president, while Charles Stultz III of Allan and Stultz was named state national director.

Kenneth Hagerman of Laurel Coe and Associates stepped down as IIANJ president, but remains chairman of the association’s board of directors.

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.