Rhode Island NAIW Elects New Officers

June 16, 2010

The Rhode Island Chapter of the National Association of Insurance Women has elected Kim Cabral as its new president.

Other officers for the organization are Vice President Gail Marsigliano, Treasurer Debra A. Quinlivan and Secretary Joan A. Harnish

Linn Butler, Deborah L. Crowell and Peg Davis have been named directors for the group, and Joan Fury has been named Parliamentarian


Source: NAIW of Rhode Island

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.