Rhode Island CPCU Society Elects Officers and Directors

August 13, 2010

The Rhode Island chapter of the Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters Society (CPCU) recently elected new directors and officers.

New officers are President Mario A. Morales, of MetLife;

President-Elect Calvin T. Strong, of MetLife; Vice President Anne M. Nicoll, of Gencorp; Secretary Nicole S. Goodrich, of MetLife; Treasurer Rose M. Natale, of Amica Mutual; and Ex Officio Beth A. Cambra, of Enstar US.

New group’s directors are Thomas C. Kurze, of MetLife; Noreen J. Dussault, of Marasco & Nesselbush; Christopher Q. Denis, of Amica Mutual; William G. Arnold, of The Providence Mutual Group; Karen L. Chiappinelli, of Amica Mutual; Gregg L. Dube, of Amica Mutual; David T. Dwyer, of Amica Mutual; Robert Reifel, of Amica Mutual; and Eric Sladen, of Amica Mutual.


Source: Rhode Island CPCU Society

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.