Marine Underwriters Re-Elect Travelers’ Hoehn as Chair

May 13, 2015

The Inland Marine Underwriters Association (IMUA) recently elected its slate of officers for 2015.

Michelle Hoehn, The Travelers Group, was re-elected as IMUA chairperson. Also re-elected were Deputy Chairperson William Rosa, XL Reinsurance, and L. Pat Stoik, Chubb Group, as vice chairperson.

The group also elected its board of directors including Diane Shelton, Catlin U.S.; James Cordrey, Hanover Insurance Group; Grace Thomas, Great American; Tom Brochett, Munich Re America; Donald Keahon, Aspen Specialty; Michael Miller, Markel Corp.; David Higley, The Hartford; Bruce S Jervis, ACE North America Property; Sheila O’Keeffe, Gen Re; Rich Pye, Zurich and Joseph Rich, Liberty Mutual.

President and CEO Kevin O’Brien and Vice President and Secretary Lillian Colson were also re-elected.

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.