Central TX CPCU Chapter Elects Officers

June 28, 2002

The Central Texas Chapter of Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters (CPCU) announced the newly elected officers for 2002-2003: president—Philip R. Ballinger, Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas; president-elect—Ann L. Dunham, State Farm Insurance Group; vice president—Jay R. Waddell, Texas Municipal League; secretary—Patricia M. Arnold, InsTech.info LLC; and treasurer—Michael Madden, State Farm Insurance Group.

The Central Texas Chapter was recognized last year as one of only 14 chapters in the nation to receive the CPCU Society’s Gold Circle of Excellence Award. It is presented to those chapters achieving certain standards of performance in professional development, education, community works, and public relations.

The chapter celebrates its 40th anniversary on January 1, 2003.

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.