Arizona Honors Newest Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters

October 14, 2008

The Arizona Chapter of the CPCU Society (Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters) congratulated the following property and casualty insurance professionals on obtaining the CPCU designation:

-Linda Alderman
-Patrick A McClelland
-Mark B. Carrell
-Keith R. Parry
-Stephanie K
-Rob Shaver
-Ben Jenson
-Ian R. Short
-Jessica John
-Shane R Wheeler
-Christopher James Marchant

The CPCU designation is conferred by the American Institute for Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters (AICPCU), founded in 1942. Insurance professionals who earn the CPCU designation must pass eight rigorous undergraduate- and graduate-level examinations, meet experience requirements, and agree to be bound by a strict code of professional ethics.

For more information, visit

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.