NAIW Picks California Award Winners

September 17, 2009

The California Council of NAIW, International, announced several award winners at its recent annual meeting in Fresno.

The AAMGA Award winner was Kathleen Kerstenbeck from San Diego Insurance Women. Kerstenbeck has been in the insurance industry 25 years and currently is an executive account manager with CMR Risk & Insurance Services in San Diego. Kerstenbeck also was elected the new California Council Director for NAIW.

The Young Professional of the Year Award Winner was Victoria Lovinggood of Insurance Women of San Gabriel Valley.

Wendy Pike was awarded the Gayle Reskin Angel Award for her work and dedication behind the scenes of CA Council of NAIW, International. The award is presented to a member that would not otherwise be recognized and is given in memory of the late Gayle Reskin.

Topics California

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.