Mt. Diablo CPCU Appoints Officers

June 18, 2010

The Mt. Diablo Chapter of the Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters has elected officers for the 2010-2011 year. The officers are: President Susan Bohan of Dealey, Renton & Associates; Vice President Jim Moen of Golden Eagle Insurance; Treasurer Harry Lindstrom; Secretary Gary Duckworth of Stanely M. Davis; Director Bob Lewis; Director Kendra McKeen of Liberty Mutual; Director Linda Grace of Centurion Insurance; Ex-Officio Darcy Shears of BB&T Tanner Insurance; and Webmaster Stefanie Nardelli of Dealey, Renton and Associates.

The chapter also awarded a scholarship to Arnel Comiso of GildedTree Inc. to pursue his CPCU designation.

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.