People Moves: California Commissioner Make Appointments to CAARP, CIGA Board and Insurance Diversity Task Force

November 21, 2023

California Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara reappointed members Bernardo de la Torre, Cynthia Strathmann and Doug Heller to the California Automobile Assigned Risk Plan (CAARP) Advisory Committee.

Deepika Srivastava and Don Jones were named the newest members of the California Insurance Guarantee Association (CIGA) Board of Governors, as well as reappointed member Christina Ozuna and reappointed members Mark Morales, Rebecca Gardiner and Tommy Smith to the Insurance Diversity Task Force.

Topics California

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.