IIANJ Announces Details for 109th Annual Conference

October 3, 2002

The Independent Insurance Agents of New Jersey (IIANJ) announced details for its 109th Annual Conference, which will take place October 6-9 at the Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, Conn.

Hundreds of members and industry friends are expected to attend the event, which will include networking opportunities, an exhibit area, and continuing education opportunities such as two new programs entitled “Fair Access & Equal Treatment for All” and “Building a Customer Centric Organization.” Awards will be bestowed during the Annual Business meeting and Closing Awards Breakfast, including the Richard C. Hardenbergh Community Service Award and the American Association of Managing General Agents Award.

Denise Ronan of the Ronan Agency in Brick will be installed at the IIANJ President for 2002-2003. Additional officers being installed include L. Scott Stanford of Britton Selg Stanford Agency in Roselle Park as President Elect; David L. Wrysch Sr. of the Van Dyk Group in Beach Haven Terrace as Vice President; Charles S. Stults, III of Allen and Stults in Jamesburg as State National Director; and Kenneth Hagerman of Laurel Coe & Associates Inc. of Stratford as IIANJ Chairman.

Topics Agencies Training Development

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.