Excess Line Association of N.Y. Elects Directors

May 17, 2004

The Excess Line Association of New York (ELANY) announced the results of it recent board elections at its annual members meeting on May 6, 2004 in Pearl River, New York.

The newly elected directors are Kurt C. Bingeman of Russell Bond and Company, Inc., John A. Buckley of NIF Services of New York, Inc. and Guy R. Migliaccio of Marsh, Inc., each of whom was elected to serve a three-year term on the board of directors effective May 6, 2004.

Subsequently at the ELANY annual board meeting held on May 10, 2004 the board elected the following officers: Chairman, David Isenberg of the DC White Agency; Vice-Chairman, Donald Privett, Privett Special Risk L.L.C.; Treasurer, Kevin McGill of Willis of New York, Inc.; Secretary, John A. Buckley of NIF Services of New York, Inc. The Immediate Past Chairwoman is Margaret M. Beirne of Aon Group, Inc.

Other directors serving on the board are as follows: Thomas J. Derella of The Kingstar Company, Inc.; Robert Shapiro of Global Facilities, Inc. and Lee Orabona.

Topics Excess Surplus New York

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.