Independent Insurance Agents of Indiana Installs Officers for 2014

November 20, 2013

The Independent Insurance Agents of Indiana Inc. (Indiana Big “I”) has installed its slate of officers for 2014.

The executive committee leadership team for the Indiana Big “I” for 2014 is:

  • President Michael Anton, Jr., Anton Insurance Agency Inc., Chesterton
  • President-Elect Kenan L. Schultheis, Schultheis Insurance Agency Inc., Evansville
  • Vice President-Treasurer Hugh M. McGowan, McGowan Insurance Group, Indianapolis
  • Vice President – Secretary Michael D. Gilbert, Old National Insurance, Indianapolis
  • Immediate Past President Todd Jackson, Jackson McCormick Insurance, Lebanon
  • National Director Patrick J. O’Connor, City Securities Corp. – Insurance Division, Indianapolis

These individuals will assume their offices beginning on January 1, 2014.

Source: Independent Insurance Agents of Indiana

Topics Agencies Indiana

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.