Adds Workers’ Compensation Coverage in Ten States

March 14, 2012

Ten new states now have access to workers’ compensation coverage from The states are Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island and Utah.

The product is now available to independent agents in more than 30 states and offers coverage for many classes of workers’ compensation business.

The coverage uses proprietary software to simplify selecting and processing workers’ compensation risks, based on the fact that many classes are almost always approved. It allows independent agents to price risks in minutes and eliminates the need to wait for an underwriter.

In addition to the new states, the Hudson, Ohio-based operates in Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Delaware, The District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Louisiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia and West Virginia.

Topics Workers' Compensation Talent

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.