Bollinger to Head Louisiana Workers’ Compensation Corp. Board

January 16, 2012

The board of directors of Louisiana Workers’ Compensation Corporation (LWCC) has elected its officers for 2012. They are: Donald T. “Boysie” Bollinger, chairman; Murphy J. “Mike” Foster, Jr., vice chairman; and James N. “Jim” Hall, secretary.

Aubrey T. Temple, Jr., LWCC’s original chairman since 1991, chose not to seek reelection to the post and remains a board member.

Bollinger served as vice chairman of the LWCC board in 2011. Former Gov. Foster, previously a board member from 1991 through 1997, was recently appointed to fill a vacancy on the board. Hall has been secretary of the board since 2007.

In addition, original LWCC board member Joe D. Burns has become a director emeritus after serving 20 years on the board.

Source: LWCC

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More News
More News Features