San Diego Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters Society Installs Officers

July 15, 2009

The San Diego Chapter of the Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters (CPCU) Society installed new 2009-2010 officers and directors.

Officers include: President Tyler Hamilton of Alliant Specialty Insurance Services; President-Elect Susan McFarland of Cavignac & Associates; Vice President Roni Zinnert of ICW Group; Secretary Merchanti Mongold of Cavignac & Associates; Treasurer Bill Saung of Wawanesa; and Past President David Fitzgibbons of Wawanesa.

Directors include: Eileen Jolly of Sowers Baccala Insurance Brokerage; John White of G.S. Levine Insurance Services; and Robert Etzler.

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.