National Association of Insurance Women Chapters Elect Officers

June 25, 2010

The Insurance Women of North San Diego County affiliated with the National Association of Insurance Women, International has elected its new officers for the 2010-2011 term effective July 1, 2010. The officers are: President Carola Erb of State Farm Insurance; Vice President Sharyn Maldonado of Petra Rick Solutions; Secretary Jennifer Ford of Tyson & Mendes LLP; Treasurer-Regina Lemanowicz; Second Year Director JoAnn Schaub of Leavitt Agency of San Diego; and First Year Director-Kelly Hanly of Philadelphia Insurance Companies.

The Insurance Women of San Gabriel Valley, Calif., has named Ramona “Mona” Chavez of S. Sanders Company president. Rounding out the Board of Directors of the Insurance Women of San Gabriel Valley are: Vice President Victoria H. Lovinggood of Zurich; Secretary Marilyn Cartrett of USI of Southern CA Insurance Services; Treasurer Frances Hadloc of Abernathy Insurance Agency; and Director Kathy Widak of Western Insurance Marketing Corp.

The San Francisco Chapter’s new officers are President Rae Lynn Zachary of Lockton Insurance Brokers LLC; President-Elect Marie Meadows of International Marine Underwriters; Vice President Sean McCormick of Zurich; Secretary Mona Lindahl-Babcock of Lockton Insurance Brokers LLC; and Directors Cassandra Yu of Chartis Marine Group and Renee Everson of Chartis Benefits Group.

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.