Oregon CPCU Chapter Elects 2012 Officers

May 23, 2012

The Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters Society Oregon Chapter has named its 2012 officers.

The officers are: President Dale Thomas of State Farm; President-Elect Linda Rooke of Zarosinski-Leavitt; Vice-President Katherine Bauer of Marsh, USA; Treasurer Diane Connolly of State Farm; Secretary David Gipson of Liberty Northwest.

Returning leadership includes: Dale Thomas, Linda Rooke, Katherine Bauer and Diane Connolly.

Outgoing Officers are President Chuck Nagan of Liberty Northwest, and Immediate Past President Peter S. Schmidt of Nacco Material Handling.

Installation of the officers is being held at McCormick and Schmick’s-Harborside on June 14.

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.