N.H. Agents Re-elect George as President; Wainwright President-Elect

August 21, 2007

The Professional Insurance Agents of New Hampshire Inc. elected its officers for 2007-2008 at its August 21 annual meeting.

Judith George, of Contoocook, N.H. was re-elected president. George is vice president of commercial lines for Lakeside Insurance Agency in Windham, N.H. George served as president of the association for 2006-2007 and president-elect for 2005-2006. She currently serves as chairperson of the Executive/Budget & Finance and Government Affairs Committees. George also is an ex officio member of the Nominations Committee.

Stephen Wainwright, of Gilford, N.H. was re-elected as president-elect. Wainwright is president of Wainwright Insurance Services Inc., in Gilford. Wainwright is a member of the Executive/Budget & Finance and Education/Conference Committees.

Stanley Pollack, of Londonderry, N.H. was re-elected as vice president. Pollack is owner of Pollack Insurance Agency in Londonderry. Active in the association, Pollack serves as a member of the Education/Conference Committee.

Scott Johnston of Londonderry, N.H. was re-elected as secretary/treasurer. Johnston is president of Benway-Johnston Insurance in Derry, N.H. As an active member of the association, Johnston serves on the Education/Conference and Executive/Budget & Finance Committees.

Thomas O’Dowd, CIC, of Wolfeboro, N.H. serves as immediate past president. O’Dowd is president of the J. Clifton Avery Agency in Wolfeboro.

Source: PIANH

Was this article valuable?

Here are more articles you may enjoy.